Show Search Criteria
    1. Previous page

    Activity Search Results

    Total Results: 1

    Showing: 1 to 1

    508030 - ARC Lifeguard Class

    This course is designed to provide participants with the knowledge and skills necessary to ensure the safety of patrons at aquatic facilities. The text book and CPR mask are included in the course fees. Refunds will not be given if participant does not pass the prerequisites or fails to complete the certification requirements. Please call the pools for more information. **Must attend all classes.**

    DM Wade's Classes are: Thursday April 11 & Friday April 14- 4:00-9:00
    Saturday April 13- 8:00-6:00 p.m & Sunday April 14- 8:00-6:00 p.m.

    Lackey's Classes are: Thursday April 25 & Friday April 26- 4:00-9:00
    Saturday April 27- 8:00-6:00 p.m & Sunday April 28- 8:00-6:00 p.m.

    North Point's Classes are: Thursday June 6 & Friday June 7- 4:00-9:00
    Saturday June 8- 8:00-6:00 p.m & Sunday June 9- 8:00-6:00 p.m.

    ActivityLocationDescriptionFeesDatesDaysTimesAges      Details Icon      Cart Icon      Location Icon      Documents      Share
    508030-S1Donald M Wade Aqu CtLifeguard Class DMW$200/$20504/11/19- 04/14/19Th-Su 4:00P- 9:00P15 years and UpItem DetailsRead NoticeLocation DetailsView Receipt Documents
    • Result Page:
    • 1
    •  
    • Per Page:
    • 10
    • 20
    • 30
    • 40
    • 50
    •  
    • Go to page:
    Site best viewed with 1024 by 768 resolution. Recommended browsers are IE 8, FireFox 3, Safari 4, Google Chrome.